The Quinn Spinn: Mar. 7, 2016

Extra music was so nice, we’re doing it twice! Enjoy some great tunes from Quinn Spinn artists old and new on today’s show!

Track listing:
REVEL 9 – All I’ve Become (Opening theme)
Garrett – The Island
Where Fires Are – Kill My Mind
Rauchenstein – Over
Ayoinmotion – Hamburg is for Lovers
Rawboss ft. Jael Johnson – Pieces
Melting Pot (ft. Stacey Dowswell) – Nothin’ I Can Do
Monogroove – You and I
Leo & the Tolstoys – Casablanca
Cloverhill – Get Single
Leaders in the Clubhouse – Trophies

Leave a Reply