UMC20: March 3, 2020

It’s been a busy couple of weeks for us. Through it all, we’ve gathered enough submissions to make March enter like a lion!

Of all of the UMC20s we’ve ever curated, this one might be one of the most diverse and, at times, genre-busting playlists of all. Several artists on this week’s installment can’t have their music put into a particular box, which makes things ultra exciting for us as listeners and fans!

If you’ve been thinking about following the UMC20 magic, this week is a great time to start. Check it out below!

Track listing
Artikal Sound System – Traffic
PuffHost – 20 Somethings
Yonna Jones – Good Times Roll
Lord Goldie – Like I’m Broke
Anna Claire Loftis – Broke Like Glass
Deza – Does Everybody Hate Me?
Violet LaVelle – I Gotta Know
Taryn Coccia – Vacation
Kate Puckett – All I
Ben Tyler – Ready
Cobey. – Maybe (These Wings)
Moodsmith – Kale Salad
Moonroof – Magazine
Glamper – Klepto
EverSol – I Am
Foxtrot & the Get Down – That’s How It Goes
Eric & the Soo – Picture
Joselyn & Don – All It Takes Is Time
Katie Cole – Lie To Me
Patrick Carpenter – Looking Like a Heartbreak

Leave a Reply