UMC20: Marching Forward (Mar. 7, 2023)

Hold it right there!

Did you know that you can support Underground Music Collective, any time of year? By making a tax-deductible donation to UMC via The Arts & Business Council of Greater Nashville, you ensure that we can keep sharing songs and stories from independent creatives everywhere, for years to come. Click here to get started!

Anyway, onto this week’s edition of UMC20

Track listing
Anastasia Elliot – Bones
Paige Keiner – Crying in the Drive-Thru
Edgar Loop – Rocket to the Moon
Dear Genre – Dark Hair (Live)
Dirty Heads – Rescue Me
Frankie Orella – Truth’s a Little Mean
Anna Rose – Whatever Gets You Through the Night
Bianca Jazmine – Colder Tonight
2Four – Freak This
BEZ – Lie Detector
Stellan Perrick – Naughty
Lawrence D. – Twilight
Kate Odulukwe – Live and Let Me Live
Jed Harrelson – Less Than a Friend
Rome & Duddy – Good Times
Keith Evan Gay – Good Jeans
Biddy & The Bullets – Storm in a Shot Glass
Kelly Williams – Nothin’ Comes Easy
Dan Kenworthy – I Wanna Be Like You

Leave a Reply